Kontaktpersonen / Bereiche
Neuwarenlager Materialsupport
Tel. 044 872 14 40 / Fax 044 872 14 41 Tel. 044 872 14 30 / Fax 044 872 14 31

neuwarenlager@gvz.ch

materialsupport@gvz.ch

Andreas Trottmann
(Bereichsleiter)
044 872 14 42
andreas.trottmann@gvz.ch

Robert Schneider
(Bereichsleiter)
044 872 14 33
robert.schneider@gvz.ch


Thomas Brand
044 872 14 43
thomas.brand@gvz.ch

Michel Forster
044 872 14 34
michel.forster@gvz.ch

 

René Kunz
044 872 14 48
rene.kunz@gvz.ch

Moreno Tico
044 872 14 32
moreno.tico@gvz.ch

 



Standort Ausbildungszentrum Andelfingen (AZA)

 

 

Benjamin Keller
052 301 22 76
benjamin.keller@gvz.ch

 


 

David Gasser
052 301 22 76
david.gasser@gvz.ch

 
 
  Film Neuwarenlager   Film Materialsupport